NE Lean Conferences (2013-2017)

Watch presentations from the past five Northeast Lean Conferences, including keynotes by Paul Akers, Jim Womack, John Shook, Billy Taylor, Dr. John Toussaint, Bruce Hamilton, Norm Bodek, Dan Ariens, Mike Rother, Mark Graban, Art Byrne, Russ Scaffede, Jamie Flinchbaugh, Steven Spear, David Mann, Ritsuo Shingo, Alan Robinson and many many more!